REVAC IMMOBILIER - REAL ESTATE

 
Fonded in 1975 REVAC IMMOBILIER S.A. means, above all, an efficient and professional team, trustworthy specialists, an independent and neutral real estate company. Thanks to our huge experience with VIP’s and their high requirements, we guarantee all property-owners and future sellers total discretion.
BROKERAGE - SALES

Our company’s principle is obtaining remuneration for merit only, i.e. we do not charge any fees as long as the transaction has not been successfully completed at your entire satisfaction. The commission is based on the local regulations.

DEVELOPMENTS

There is no doubt that our property developments experienced a huge success. Therfore we are still and always looking for landlots fit for construction in the Canton of Geneva and surroundings (Vaud/Terre Sainte). We have been closely cooperating with architects and engineers as well as construction companies for many years and are in a position to submit competitive and tempting purchase offers.

EVALUATION

Please contact REVAC S.A. and ask for an accurate and detailed evaluation of your property.
Our team will call on you without any commitment on your part. Our service and advice are beyond reproach and will enable to find the best selling solution for your property, whether this might be an apartment, villa or landlot.

SEARCH MANDATE

For future buyers who have neither time nor intention to venture into the search of their future home, we offer an appropriate search mandate. After having determined your imperative expectations your ideal home should match, we will proceed within a limited time, during which we must submit you a minimal and in advance determined number of properties that will have to meet your prerogatives. Contact

REVAC IMMOBILIER - REAL ESTATE

 
Fondée en 1975, REVAC IMMOBILIER S.A. c’est, avant tout, une équipe de professionnels dynamiques, des spécialistes dignes de votre confiance, une société immobilière neutre et indépendante.
COURTAGE - VENTE

Fins connaisseurs du marché immobilier genevois et de ses environs, nous entretenons une relation de confiance avec les propriétaires qui nous confient leur bien, ainsi qu’avec les futurs acquéreurs, et en avons fait notre règle d’éthique depuis toujours.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour une estimation détaillée et objective de votre bien immobilier. Notre équipe vous rendra visite sans aucun engagement. Notre service et conseil irréprochables vous aideront à trouver la meilleure solution en vue de la vente de votre bien immobilier, que cela soit appartement, villa ou terrain.

PROMOTIONS

Nos promotions immobilières ayant eu un succès indéniable, nous sommes toujours à la recherche de terrains constructibles dans le canton de Genève et environs (Vaud/Terre-Sainte). Nous coopérons étroitement avec des architectes, ingénieurs et entreprises de construction expérimentées depuis de nombreuses années et sommes en mesure de vous soumettre des offres de prix compétitives et alléchantes.

EXPERTISES

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour une estimation détaillée et objective de votre bien immobilier. Notre équipe vous rendra visite sans aucun engagement. Notre service et conseil irréprochables vous aideront à trouver la meilleure solution en vue de la vente de votre bien immobilier, que cela soit appartement, villa ou terrain.

MANDATS DE RECHERCHE

Pour des futurs acquéreurs qui n’ont ni le temps ni la volonté de s’aventurer dans la recherche de leur future demeure nous pouvons leur offrir notre service de recherche. Après détermination des propriétés impératives auxquelles votre bien immobilier idéal doit répondre, nous agissons sous mandat limité dans un temps imparti et durant lequel nous sommes dans l’obligation de vous soumettre un nombre minimal prédéfini d’offres qui correspondent à vos prérogatives. Contact